La Tour de Cause B&B

5 Guest rooms
100% Secure Booking, Best Rates Guaranteed, Instant Confirmation
secure Payment secured by Stripe

The Tower of Cause

Welcome to La Tour de Cause, B&B in Castelnaud-la-Chapelle

We are happy to welcome you to this beautiful Périgord stone residence, transformed into charming guest rooms in the heart of the Dordogne in the Périgord Noir. For a stopover or a longer stay, come and recharge your batteries in a calm and soothing place.

We will have the pleasure of showing you the land of a thousand and one castles, the Most Beautiful Villages of France and the extraordinary landscapes of a region with a rich and varied heritage and whose history will fascinate you!

Our guest house will seduce you with its charm, the careful decoration and comfort of its rooms, its panoramic swimming pool as well as the tranquility and beauty of its garden. It also benefits from proximity to many tourist sites.

5 charming guest rooms

Each of the five guest bedrooms has a large and comfortable Queen size double bed (160 x 200 cm).

The three ground floor bedrooms each have a large private shower room, the two upstairs bedrooms benefit from an en suite bathroom with a bathtub.

You also have a beautiful panoramic swimming pool, a pétanque court, a wooded path which leads to our old stone dovecote, ""la Tour de Cause"". Wifi is available free of charge for anyone who wants to stay in touch with the outside world.

In our guest lounge you will find information about the area and the many places to visit, Wi-Fi and a food preparation area with shared fridge, microwave, sink, bottle openers, crockery, glasses wine rack, knives, toaster and cutting board. Everything you need to prepare a light lunch or dinner.
The fridge is stocked with soft drinks for sale at moderate prices, coffee and tea are complimentary.

Jean Morel, Propriétaire
La Tour de Cause B&B, 5 Guest rooms CASTELNAUD LA CHAPELLE

Your comfort, our services

  • Pets not allowed

Our rooms

Special Offers

Availability

Loading in progress…
Available Not available

Our ratings & reviews

9.7
Exceptional
125 lived experience(s)
  • Cleanliness 9.9

  • Geographical location 9.8

  • Comfort 9.8

  • Facilities 9.7

  • Staff 9.8

  • Quality / price ratio 9.5

Offer a gift card !

Come to us

La Tour de Cause

5 Chambres d'hôtes de charme
Réservation 100% sécurisée, Meilleurs Prix Garantis, Confirmation Immédiate
secure Paiement sécurisé par Stripe

La Tour de Cause

Bienvenue à La Tour de Cause, B&B à Castelnaud-la-Chapelle

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans cette belle demeure périgourdine en pierre, transformée en chambres d'hôtes de charme au cœur de la Dordogne dans le Périgord Noir. Pour une étape ou un plus long séjour, venez vous ressourcer dans un lieu calme et apaisant.

Nous aurons le plaisir de vous faire découvrir le pays des mille et un châteaux, les Plus Beaux Villages de France et des paysages extraordinaires d'une région au patrimoine riche et varié et dont l'histoire vous passionnera !

Notre maison d'hôtes saura vous séduire par son charme, la décoration soignée et le confort de ses chambres, sa piscine panoramique ainsi que la tranquillité et la beauté de son jardin. Elle bénéficie en outre d'une proximité avec de nombreux sites touristiques.

 

5 Chambres d'Hôtes de charme

Chacune des cinq chambres d'hôtes dispose d'un grand et confortable lit double Queen size (160 x 200 cm).

Les trois chambres du rez-de-chaussée disposent chacune d'une grande salle de douche privée, les deux chambres à l'étage bénéficient d'une salle de bains privative avec baignoire.

Vous disposez également d'une belle piscine panoramique, d'un terrain de pétanque , d'un sentier boisé qui conduit à notre pigeonnier en pierre ancienne, « la Tour de Cause ». Le wifi est disponible gratuitement pour tous ceux qui veulent rester en contact avec le monde extérieur.

Dans notre salon d'hôtes, vous trouverez des informations sur la région et les nombreux sites à visiter, une connexion Wi-Fi et un espace de préparation de plats avec réfrigérateur commun, micro-ondes, évier, ouvre-bouteilles, vaisselle, verres à vin, couteaux, grille-pain et planche à découper. Tout ce dont vous aurez besoin pour vous préparer un déjeuner ou un dîner léger. 
Le réfrigérateur est rempli de boissons non alcoolisées à vendre à des prix modérés, le café et le thé sont offerts. 

Jean Morel, Propriétaire
La Tour de Cause, 5 Chambres d'hôtes de charme à CASTELNAUD LA CHAPELLE

Votre confort, nos services

  • Animaux non acceptés

Nos chambres

Offres Spéciales

Nos disponibilités

Chargement en cours...
Disponible Non-disponible

Nos notes & avis

9.7
Exceptional
125 expérience(s) vécue(s)
  • Propreté 9.9

  • Situation géographique 9.8

  • Confort 9.8

  • Equipement 9.7

  • Personnel 9.8

  • Rapport qualité / prix 9.5

Offrez une carte cadeau !

Venir chez nous